Meet the Staff

 

Sarah Deans Adams
Sarah Deans Adams, Executive Director
sadams@cornerstoneyc.org

Marlene DeKoninck, Financial Coordinator
mdekoninck@cornerstoneyc.org

Allison Stratton, Director of Communication and Development
astratton@cornerstoneyc.org

 

19264_106877475990622_2165993_nKevin House, Development Coordinator
khouse@cornerstoneyc.org

Lisa-Lysaght

Lisa Lysaght, 21st CCLC Director
llysaght@cornerstoneyc.org

Dan Schaepkens, 21st CCLC Coordinator
dschaepkens@cornerstoneyc.org

Christina Espiritu, College & Career Coordinator
cespiritu@cornerstoneyc.org

Kelsi Liggett, Program Coordinator
klilggett@cornerstoneyc.org

Kara Yoquelet, Education Coordinator
kyoquelet@cornerstoneyc.org

Joe Voirol, Tech Coordinator
jvoirol@cornerstoneyc.org