Staff & Board

Staff

Sarah Deans Adams, Executive Director
sadams@cornerstoneyc.org ext. 181

Marlene DeKoninck, Financial Director & Human Resources
mdekoninck@cornerstoneyc.org ext. 192

Christina Espiritu, College & Career Coordinator
cespiritu@cornerstoneyc.org ext. 183

Kevin House, Volunteer Coordinator
khouse@cornerstoneyc.org ext. 190

Jeanette Johnson, 21st CCLC Coordinator
jjohnson@cornerstoneyc.org ext. 183

Kelsi Liggett, Program Coordinator
kliggett@cornerstoneyc.org ext. 183

Lisa Lysaght, 21st CCLC Director
LLysaght@cornerstoneyc.org ext. 193

Felicia Kowalski, Education Coordinator
fkowalski@cornerstoneyc.org ext. 185

Allison Stratton, Director of Communication and Development
astratton@cornerstoneyc.org ext. 182

Our Board of Directors

The Southeast Youth Council (TSYC) operates Cornerstone Youth Center as a 501(c)3 (official IRS non-profit status). TSYC is responsible for the overall governance of the agency. They provide wisdom, accountability and fiscal responsibility. We appreciate this group of community members and their dedication to the youth and families served by Cornerstone Youth Center.

Scott Thum, Chairman
Drew Hoffman, Vice Chair
Chozie Thorp, Secretary
Nick Rothgeb, Treasurer
Rhonda Hockemeyer
Carla Hockemeyer
Nate Buuck
Linda Wellman
Dave Lafferty
Tim Berry
Marilyn Koeneman
Kati Cartwright- youth board member
Adia Horston- youth board member
Sarah Deans Adams- Executive Director

TSYC meets every 3rd Monday of the month at Cornerstone Youth Center. If you would be willing to serve on a board of directors dedicated to youth development, inquire here.