Our Board of Directors

The Southeast Youth Council is the board of directors for the Cornerstone Youth Center. As the holder of the 501(c)3, official IRS non-profit status, they work to develop and sustain youth development programming in Southeast Allen County including the townships of Adams, Jackson, Jefferson, Madison, Monroe, and Marion. With a youth population of 1,562, which includes 794 youth ages 10-14 and 768 youth ages 15-19, the center strives to produce outcome-based initiatives that effect the lives of youth and their families.

TSYC Board Of Directors

Nancy Gasparini – Chairperson
Rhonda Hockemeyer – Vice-Chairperson
Dr. Drew Hoffman – Secretary
Scott Thum – Treasurer
Dr. Kenton Bailey
Tim Berry
Nathan Buuck
Carla Hockemeyer
Marilyn Koeneman
David Lafferty
Nick Rothgeb
Alicia (Chozie) Thorp
Joe Voirol
Linda Wellman 
Kati Cartwright – Youth Board Member
Adia Horston – Youth Board Member
Sarah Deans Adams – Executive Director

The Southeast Youth Council meets the 3rd Monday of each month at Cornerstone Youth Center.  Interested parties willing to be on The Southeast Youth Council click here.