Contact

Contact information for Cornerstone Youth Center

19819 Monroeville Road
Monroeville, IN 46773

260-623-3972
info@cornerstoneyc.org

Sarah Deans Adams, Executive Director
sadams@cornerstoneyc.org

Marlene DeKoninck, Financial Coordinator
mdekoninck@cornerstoneyc.org

Allison Stratton, Director of Communication and Development
astratton@cornerstoneyc.org

Kevin House, Development Coordinator
khouse@cornerstoneyc.org

Lisa Lysaght, 21st CCLC Director
llysaght@cornerstoneyc.org

Dan Schaepkens, 21st CCLC Coordinator
dschaepkens@cornerstoneyc.org

Christina Espiritu, College & Career Coordinator
cespiritu@cornerstoneyc.org

Kelsi Liggett, Program Coordinator
kliggett@cornerstoneyc.org

Kara Yoquelet, Education Coordinator
kyoquelet@cornerstoneyc.org

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/CYCFanPage
Facebook Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/104154628573/
Twitter: @cornerstone_YC
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKojc2afGUefxT2AOEHs-Ew

 

View Larger Map